Kontakta oss

Telefon: 033-20 48 60
E-post: info@leveriq.se

Besöksadress:
Företagsgatan 14
504 64 Borås

Besökstider:
Måndag – Torsdag 08.00 – 17.00
Fredagar 08.00 – 16.00
Lunch 12.00 – 13.00

Det är vi som gör det enklare att leverera

Camilla Tapper

Administration & Ekonomi

camilla@leveriq.se

033-20 48 60

Hans Backlund

Försäljning

hans@leveriq.se

033-20 48 62

Mikael Bergman

Försäljning

mikael@leveriq.se

033-20 48 68

Richard Jones

Servicetekniker

richard@leveriq.se

033-20 48 60

Tobias Persson

Ljudtekniker & Montör

tobias@leveriq.se

0730 - 44 45 86

David Jinstrand

IT & Presale

david@leveriq.se

033-20 48 60

Roger Karlsson

Servicetekniker kassa

roger@leveriq.se

033-20 48 60

Johan Claesson

Servicetekniker

johan@leveriq.se

033-20 48 60